30Chicago, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm from Caracas-Venezuela (so Latin), but my entire family is from Spain so I can't salsa. I moved to the US almost 4 years ago after undergrad and lived in Miami all trough grad school and now all grown up I'm in Chicago :) doing what I love and looking to meet new people.
What I’m doing with my life
I graduated from gradschool 2 years ago and got hired here so I moved. I've been in Chicago since sept 2010 and I work as a creative (art director) in advertising. So that's pretty much what I'm doing with my life now ha. Working my butt off and looking to also have a life (friends, bf, etc.) here in the city.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, that I can be a shy at first and I'll let you be the judge of the rest
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite movies:

Ever after
All types of "end of the world" movies.
Bmovies, romantic comedies, etc.
Six things I could never do without
My family
My friends
My pup
My career
I guess I could manage without anything else
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and my goals. Where will I be in a couple of years from now?
On a typical Friday night I am
Either home watching a movie and having take out or getting a quiet drink somewhere. I def like going out from time to time but not what I like to do the most
You should message me if
You are open minded, educated, have goals... If you are passionate about something, can listen to some jazz and bossa nova, etc...
The two of us