23 Sheffield, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Just an ordinary guy, who has NO luck! Haha. Love to go out down town, and have a laugh with mates, and you can't beat a good night in watching a load of shit on TV. Yup, I like to go from being a crazy drunk one night, to a boring guy the next!
I am easily approachable, and will answer ANY question. So if you wanna know more about my personality/sexuality, etc etc. Just holla!
What I’m doing with my life
At College now, applied for University, so hopefully I'll be there in August!
I’m really good at
Finding out Celebrity gossip! You need a rumour confirming, get in touch! Hahah.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have no mates who are guys. For some reason, I understand lasses more!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Never ever ever read, unless it's a Celebrity magazine. Haha.
I like 'City of God,' 'Toy Story' and all that. I'm a 7 year old at heart!
Not gonna name every TV show I love, message me about that, cos it WILL go on forever. Hahha.
Love Kanye West, Justin Bieber, Cheryl Cole, One Direction, Rihanna, GaGa, Jay-Z, Drake. And 2143857982635 more.
Can. Not. Beat. Sushi.
The six things I could never do without
My Phone
My iPod
My laptop

Family and Friends are the obvious ones!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What's gonna happen in the future. (family, friends, career)
On a typical Friday night I am
Either down town, or sitting home watching American Idol. Ahahah.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have nothing to hide I don't think?
You should message me if
You wanna know more, you want to meet, you're bored. :)
Whatever you like!