58 Conway, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a healthy 57 year old looking for my soul mate. I exercise five days a week and I like to kayak/canoe/camp as often as I can but usually only twice a year. I enjoy a good conversation over drinks on my two days off, Sat-Sun and/or a hike or a drive with dinner and drinks in the evening. And to get this out of the way, since my working nights can be a deal breaker for some and so would my religious preference is Pantheism. So I get along with people who love mother earth and Atheists with a heart. I'm far left liberal and don't care much for right wing conservative Christians. That's pretty much it. Well except my favorite motto to live by, "Kindness only matters."
What I’m doing with my life
Working, playing and anticipating a wonderful future.
I’m really good at
Being kind to others
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like modern hard rock and blues rock. I love a variety of ethnic foods, preferably spicy foods.
The six things I could never do without
I had to really think about this question. I could never live without the sound of rushing water music and a clear blue sky. I could never live without a soothing breeze as it gently touches me. I could never live without a clear night with the stars and the moon showing their brilliance. I could never live without the love I feel just for having the opportunity to be alive. I love being alive.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Philosophy with a spin on self-improvement through self awareness.
On a typical Friday night I am
I work Friday nights and so Saturday, dinner/movie with a nice glass of wine or two or three depending on my mood.
You should message me if
If you feel like my profile. I've been living alone for 8.5 years and I'm in no hurry to rush into a serious relationship. We talk, we play and we stay honest with each other. And you need to be in reasonably good shape physically, emotionally stable and financially okay.