james_allen8912
27 Fremont, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
james_allen8912
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well my name is James im 23 i have 2 kid's im currently going thru a divorce....im a very sweet and caring kind of guy....... I just wanna find something real for once....i drive tow truck for a living i love what i do
What I’m doing with my life
Getting certified as a professional tattoo artist taking care of my kids.....and working to support my lil ones and looking for that one true one that i can treat like my queen
I’m really good at
Shootin tattoos and listening to someone paying attention to someone.....making people laugh having a good time....talking to people and helping them thru there problems
The first things people usually notice about me
Is my eyes and how sweet and charming i am. And how i can usually make people smile and oooo i forgot to mention my tattoos
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I dont read much i like big bang theroy family guy American dad and robot chicken i listen to almost all kinds of music
The six things I could never do without
I cant go without my cell, kids,friends,family,my tattoo equipment,work and my music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What life would be like to be happy n to have something real for once
On a typical Friday night I am
Trying to make plans to hang out with someone
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I spend alot time on here
You should message me if
If u think we could have something or wanna hang out message me.......but to be honest im about to give up on trying to find  sum1
More