jamesanelson
27 Fort Pierre, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jamesanelson
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well i was raised in central sd, West river, midland to be exact. Love the outdoors. Love the country. Grew up ranching and farming. Just moved back to pierre area. Family oriented. I am an America lovin gun toting kinda guy. Gimme some time out shooting and relieves most all my problems.

I am the oldest of all my first cousins so they are all kinda like my nieces n nephews. Love them all. Love kids in general. Someday have couple of my own.

I dunno, im just a down to earth kinda guy. Straight shooter, light drinker, socially kinda shy, hardworking (never had typical job always long hours for not enough pay), try to have a positive outlook on life
What I’m doing with my life
Just started as CO at SD women's prison and as gunsmith at local gun shop and really enjoying both
I’m really good at
Pretty much anything really. With a little practice. Also decent at drawing and singing and sports and being able to pick up on peoples hidden emotions
The first things people usually notice about me
I dont really know. Maybe my demeanor. And that i am a big guy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like a book that can hold my attention. Hunger games excellent. Dan brown books. Heck. I like to read
Pretty much anymovie
Duck dynasty. Auction shows history shows
Pretty much any music but mostly country n rock
And love food. Pretty much anything. Few veggies though that we dont agree
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Glasses/contacts
Cell phone
Pickup
Guns
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life in general. Wondering what i could do differently.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working or usually staying home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I was not always an only child my sister passed my senior year of hs. And 6 months later my grandpa. Both huge influences on my life. I wouldn't be who i am without them
You should message me if
Your interested n chatting or hanging out.
More