jamesbl
28 Melbourne, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jamesbl
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, I'm James. I'm 24 and live in Melbourne's south-eastern suburbs. I'm a nice guy with an easy going attitude. I'm smart and good with people. I love making things fun, especially boring situations.

I work in a showroom and also do some photography as well. Usually for models who want a good portfolio.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm trying to live a good life and trying to get a decent future.
I’m really good at
Pretty much the thing I'm known mainly to be good at is anything in video production and photography.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height probably haha.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read books. Main types of movies I watch are comedy and horror. I listen to any music I can sing a long to. Food.. hmm.. I love anything with chicken in or on it.
The six things I could never do without
Friends
My Laptop
Car
Television
Cameras
Money
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future mainly. I always want to know that I'm going to be alright in the future and life is going to end up good for me. I also think about my friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Just doing whatever. Hanging with friends or just at home watching downloaded TV shows.
You should message me if
you want to.

I'm a pretty fun person, I'm good to chat with.. well I think so anyway. I'm sure you'll have a good laugh when chatting to me.. people usually do and that's what keeps them coming back to chat to me again.
More