jamescowan1986
30 Valrico, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jamescowan1986
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love to draw and do digital paintings with GIMP or Photo Shop. I like to follow up on scientific trivia. I really enjoy exploring, hiking and enjoying nature's beauty, but I've also been known to get into some pretty deep intellectual (or trivial) discussions.
What I’m doing with my life
Working hard as a handyman and learning the income tax return industry while keeping close to my family.
I’m really good at
Too self indulgent, cant do it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I think people notice that I'm six feet and two inches tall, and that I can get interested in things easily.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
George R.R. Martin's A Song of Ice and Fire, or as it is more generally known, GOT Game of Thrones... Prometheus was -really- good, love the morality issues raised... Watching TWD all the time... Whatever's on the radio, especially new rock stations, and 90's rock... Normal stuff, but I'm also jewish so I can break out the bagels and smoked salmon, with the knotted egg bread.
The six things I could never do without
Computers, artwork, weed, nature, my dogs, cars.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I could have done better in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually has me hanging out with old friends, or hanging out with new friends that I'd like to get to know... Generally more inclined to hang out, than to "go out"

I like to go to the Ampitheatre on saturdays though, good times!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I miss hanging out with my older brother who moved away.
You should message me if
You want to.
More