50Oklahoma City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am 6'1" 180lbs. With long brown hair past my shoulders, I have blue eyes and have a mustache. I am a widower, for just a little under 3 years now. I have had my time to morn. And now I am ready to get back up on the horse and try it again.... I am romantic, spontaneous, affectionate, attentive ,adventurous ,very creative. I like camping fishing ,horseback riding, hiking ,dancing, karaoke , watching the sunset, as well as watching the sunrise, going out to the movies ,going out to dinner, Art Museum, live art theatre, concerts, casino,dancing, holding hands, kissing ...... On a personal note..... I would like to clarify....... That I am real....... I am on here looking for a long term relationship........ I am NOT on here for cybersex, phone sex ,Trading of nude pictures ,and nor do I want to be hassled by scammers or fakes..... I am only interested in talking with ladys that are in oklahoma city and the surrounding areas.... I know what I want, I know what I'm looking for, I will not settle for anything less.....
What I’m doing with my life
The pursuit of happiness and justice for all... And a little bit of mischief and. Being awnry every now and then lol
I’m really good at
I'm really good repairing computers, carpentry work, plumbing, electrical. There's quite a bit that I'm very good at ,you just have to be curious enough to want to come find out ... Lmao
The first things people usually notice about me
The rebel bad boy look with long hair, and the southern country boy charm.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books .Stephen King ,William Shakespeare, anything to do with the supernatural. Favorite movies. Horror ,science fiction ,comedy ,action ,some romance movies, favorite misic, I like classical ,rock ,country, jazz blues ,pop ,and some rap . Favorite shows, cat, stomp, Ice Capades, favorite food. Seafood, Mexican food, Italian food,, down home country Southern cookin.
Six things I could never do without
clean hygiene, my house, my truck, my kids and grandkids, food, and. Mountain dew, cell phone, computer, friends, family, and God.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why this world is so screwed up, and why there has to be so much violence, and evil, I think of how unnecessary it is for people to go hungry and do without homes and have to live out in the streets and live in shelter when there's more than enough empty buildings boarded up homes for everyone to have a place to live without living in the streets,as well of a abundance of food on this planet to feed everybody. I weep for all the innocent people that have to endure pain and suffering for no reason.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually at home hanging out with friends, or over at family chilling, or even maybe at the Casino.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If I told you it wouldn't be private. Lol
You should message me if
You know the saying. The good ones always finish last.. when you get through messing with all the bad ones. I'm always good in a bad way lol..
The two of us