30 London, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Lived in 9 countries and counting (most recently Korea), but London is home.

6ft, I like beer and coffee.
I teach history, so I get excited about museums, exhibitions and anything old.
What I’m doing with my life
History teacher.
I’m really good at
Cooking - I love to cook a variety of cuisines; Chinese, Korean, Italian, Mexican, Thai.

Thriving under pressure - challenges really drive me.

Troubleshooting tech problems and using technology to enhance my students classroom experience - I love gadgets, so I generally know how to fix them.

Organising events/trips - Something I've enjoyed doing since I was a student.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Food: Chinese; i.e sweet and sour chicken, Korean; bibimbap, bulgogi, kimbap, Mexican; i love making fajitas, burritos etc!
Italian: I make a pretty good lasagna.

Music: deep house, tech house, most other types of house, trance, jazz, soul, chill out, some rock/indie, almost anything 80s!
The six things I could never do without
macbook air, a good coffee maker, internet radio, beer, cafes, smartphone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Which country I will work in next.
The challenges/joys of my next class.
What I'm cooking next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Having drinks with friends
You should message me if
You like exploring the world/finding new places to eat and drink in London