33Kent, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Welcome to my Profile. :) Im from Kent. Im a BBC (British Born Chinese).

All i ask for is, a simple girl, for a simple guy, to make a simple family with, if I'm lucky... :)

Feel free to leave me a message, if not, then good luck with finding your other half! I'm still waiting for mine...
What I’m doing with my life
I'm an engineer.
I’m really good at
...Sports, games, driving, computers, fixing things and being a nice person ;p lol
The first things people usually notice about me
Im nice lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Fast car mag is all i read ;p

Im into Rock, Heavy Metal, Jrock, Jpop, Kpop, Cpop, RnB and recently got into DnB and Dubstep :)

Horror, Sci Fi, Action, Comedy and Romantic ones normally but not really fussed what movies to watch as long as i got good company :)
Also i like to watch Asian dramas.
Six things I could never do without
Friends n family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My job, money, friends n family, and wether i'll meet that special someone (soul mate) :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Normally out with my friends, playing golf, sometimes i'll just stay in and watch movies, listen to music and do some internet shopping. Haha
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I use moistouriser lol only cos i got dry skin!!!! :p
You should message me if
Your bored, want to know more about me, like me, wanna be friends or play games with me on PC lol
The two of us