57Southlake, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I may be a bit old fashioned, but I still think men should open doors for women, but believe women should be treated equally in every other respect.

I'm slow to adopt and learn technology, but am trying my ass off. I don't watch much TV, but like to go to movies. I would much rather be outside than inside (in the summer only). I enjoy reading - mostly non-fiction, camping, riding bikes, exercising, playing kick ball and wiffle ball in the back yard...but the kids are "too old" now. :(

I stay up late and get up early...never have needed much sleep. I like tea (spice) more than coffee, all types of spaghetti but not sea food, I also enjoy being in the pool, out on the lake and quite nights at home.
What I’m doing with my life
Working hard and enjoying life when I am not!
I’m really good at
Having fun, cooking and Scrabble.....
The first things people usually notice about me
My bright blue eyes and great big smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Mostly non-fiction books. Favorite movies include Caddyshack, Blazing Saddles, Animal House, The Green Mile, Shawshank Redemption, A Few Good Men, Die Hard 1, and It's a Wonderful Life!
Six things I could never do without
Friends & Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the next half of my life will bring
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It's too private! :-)
You should message me if
You are a fun-loving and adventurous woman
The two of us