jamesyca
26 San Diego, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jamesyca
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I grew up in San Diego and just moved back after living in the Bay Area and in Western Europe/Central America.

I love yoga, writing, being outside, and pretty much anything active...I also like literature, anthropology, great movies, and storytellers.
What I’m doing with my life
I've been traveling for the past year- Spain to Turkey, and more recently Central America. I'd ideally like a partner who spoke Spanish, or another language as it's the best way to learn. I teach English and yoga, and I write.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Latin Americans and Russians for books. Marquez short stories, Allende, Neruda, Dosteovsky, Nabokov.--- also have to mention Murakami and Pamuk.

I can watch most Allen or Almodovar movies over and over. Random ones like Brothers Bloom is a favorite, too.

I love spicy foods! I am up for trying basically anything when it comes to food. I love vegetables and chocolate the most.
The six things I could never do without
The sun, my family, my laptop, a long walk or run every day, vegetables, optimism
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I love learning. I'm always getting into something new...so usually it will revolve around that subject
You should message me if
You are kind, curious, and compassionate. I'm also open to music, movie, book suggestions...
More