29 College Station, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I graduated from Texas A&M in 2009 with a Bachelors of Art in Communication. I just moved back to College Station and am looking for someone who shares the same interests as me and I can spend time with. My friends and family mean the world to me and I love spending time with them whenever I can. Music is a big part of my life and I try and go out with friends to see live music as much as possible. I also enjoy staying home and just relaxing as well. I spend a lot of my time at home watching college football, college basketball, and baseball. Although those are my favorites, I love watching most sports.
The first things people usually notice about me
Eyes or Smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Center Stage, Sweet Home Alabama, Step Up, Love and Basketball, The Devil Wears Prada, Serendipity, How to Lose A Guy in 10 Days, Save The Last Dance, The Notebook, A Walk To Remember, In Her Shoes, Rookie of the Year

Music: Ryan Adams, Sean McConnell, Patty Griffin, Blu Sanders, Eli Young Band, Jerry Jeff Walker, Pistol Annies, David Nail, The Beatles, Will Hoge, Jack Ingram, Bruce Springsteen, Wilco, Wade Bowen,Ben Danaher, Thieving Birds, Miranda Lambert, Ryan James, Django Walker, The Academy Is..., The Fray, The Color of May, Roger Clyne and the Peacemakers, Whiskeytown, Matt Powell, Matt Nathanson, Marc Broussard, Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers, Kacey Crowley, John Mayer, Johnny Cash, Jimmy LaFave, Journey, Teagan & Sara, Reckless Kelly, Augustana, Jason Eady, Gym Class Heroes,George Strait, Gavin DeGraw, Drew Kennedy, The Doors, Micky & the Motorcars, Coheed and Cambria, Chris Knight, Bruce Robison, Bob Schneider, Bob Dylan

Food: Italian, Thai, Mexican
The six things I could never do without
My dog
On a typical Friday night I am
Either home relaxing or out with friends seeing live music somewhere.