32 Washington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Single Female Lawyer,
Fighting for her client,
Wearing sexy miniskirts*,
And being self-reliant.

I travel a lot for work.

I'm looking for people I click with.
I like women in long skirts, tennis dresses, or basically anything Claire Underwood would wear.

A partial list of things that I will talk about for hours:
Star Trek (especially DS9)
Politics and law
Babylon 5
Mass Effect
The Simpsons from about 1993 to 2001
Anything in the Whedonverse
BoJack Horseman

*Miniskirts not guaranteed.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, watching tv, and cooking.
I’m really good at
Trivia and arguing semantics.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told I have nice eyes, but probably quietness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food

Wes Anderson, plots that don't go anywhere, spaceships.

Law & Order, Archer, Strip Search, Top Chef, that list in the first question. Bojack Horseman is my spirit animal.

Indie rock and anything with a beat. Also, I miss Mary Prankster.

Thai, hot dogs, shellfish.
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What to have for dinner.
On a typical Friday night I am
Quiet drinks, and/or consuming some sort of media.

And then going to bed early, because I'm usually pretty tired during the week.
You should message me if
You want to talk about anything, or identified with something I wrote. I like messages :)

I also have a foot fetish, so if you're into that, you know, hit me up. It's hard to find.