20 Plano, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm laid back and am kind of a go with the flow kind of girl. I love country music, boys, and everything else country. I used to dance and do gymnastics, but I got too busy with nannying. I love kids and they're my world. I start college in August and plan in majoring in Nursing with a specialty in Pediatrics. Random fact, I'm obsessed with Bob's Burgers. I also lIke flowers, if you wanna impress me buy me flowers. Anything else you want to know about me, just ask
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to make every day awesome, and reach my goals. Actually I have no idea.
I’m really good at
Taking care of other people.
The first things people usually notice about me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: anything by Ellen Hopkins

Movies: Spongebob Squarepants Movie, Frozen, Spring Breakers, and The Wolf on Wall Street

T.V. Shows: BOB'S BURGERS:Blue Mountain State, Dexter, How I Met Your Mother, New Girl, Broad City, Workaholics, Sponebob

Music: Indie, Folk, Country, Acoustic, Rap, EDM, and Pop

Food: Pizza, and Dessert.
The six things I could never do without
1. The kids I nanny
2. My sisters
3. My Best Friend
4. My phone
5. Alcohol
6. Cuddles
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, and hypothetical situations
On a typical Friday night I am
At a house party, starting a shit storm.
Or at home eating pizza and watching Netflix. There is no in between.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm very insecure.
You should message me if
You want to know more!