jamisonbrooke
33 Charlotte, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jamisonbrooke
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a fun and exciting person who loves to travel, and I stay very active! I work a lot and work out all the time! I have a dog that keeps me moving and is a mommas boy! I'm a property manager at an apartment community. I love ethnic foods which is good for a vegetarian diet!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm bettering my life every day! I'm working hard, meeting new people and putting myself out there.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at having fun! I'm also really good at my job! I have worked my way up in my company and plan to continue growing! I have a lot of motivation to make myself better all the time!
The first things people usually notice about me
People usually notice my eyes, smile and sense of humor!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read mysteries and books that will keep my attention! I love scary movies and can't stand to watch stupid "funny" movies...so basically anything involving Will Ferrel.
The six things I could never do without
I could never be without healthy food, water, a dog, the ability to exercise, my phone and great friends!
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually hanging out with friends having a chill night or just relaxing watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Lets get to know one another first before we get crazy!
You should message me if
You like to have fun but are looking for a relationship that will go somewhere! I'm at the point in my life where I am ready to find a good man that I could see a future with!
More