jamowales
33 Cardiff, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jamowales
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'd say for my age I'm doing pretty well for myself, I have great friends, a great job and own my house. I like to keep fit, play sport and all that jazz.

I love travel and spend a considerable amount of time dreaming and planning my next trip. I have a small villa in Portugal and like to get out there once or twice a year. The rest of the time I like short breaks in Europe, big cities around the globe (especially Asia) and at least one snowboarding trip a year.

Overall I could split my personality into two sides. In terms of work, money and developing myself I'm pretty serious. I have some ambitious goals and work hard to achieve what I want. On the other hand, in the rest of my life, I'm pretty laid back.
I’m really good at
Conversation and listening. I have three sisters so I didn't have much choice.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height - I'm pretty tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm a bit of a sucker for the usual box set stuff on netflix.

I love reading, I'll have to come back to the favourite books section later. Too many...

I still watch far too much Simpsons.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Projects for my house. Until I'm actually at the house, then I sit on the sofa full of regret.
On a typical Friday night I am
I live in the centre of Cardiff, so many choices! At a bar, club or restaurant I guess.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm admitting nothing on the internet!
More