jams86
29 Miami, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jams86
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Born in Miami, raised in Jacksonville, FL. Came back to Miami for a job in 2010 and loving being back. I'm a fun, outgoing guy that loves to be around friends and family having a good time, usually laughing :)
What I’m doing with my life
I work for a healthcare software company and get to work from home when i'm not traveling to a customer site. I love my job and am always looking to see how I can advance my career.
I’m really good at
Listening, problem solving for family, friends, and at work. Very loyal and kind person. Love to lend a helping hand....
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Kind of a HGTV junkie, I love house hunters and any reno/flip type of shows. I have been working on my house for a while, and it provides good inspiration, so that's my excuse ;)

Love watching Bar Rescue, Treehouse Masters, House of Cards, Orange is the New Black, Law and Order, and most things on the Discovery Channel.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Food
4. Music
5. The ocean
6. Red wine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future plans in life. I'm somewhat of a planner when it comes to long term goals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my friends, usually at home cooking/grilling, relaxing, music, drinks, and good times all around. Or the occasional night out to a low key bar with friends. You typically won't find me in a club....
You should message me if
You're not a creeper and are interested in meeting someone who is looking to find a compatible, attractive, masculine, ambitious, and caring person.
More