52Huddersfield, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a 44 year old single mum of two, looking for her Mr Right, has anyone seen him, he's probably hiding round a corner somewhere, but I must have missed him, Infact I thougt I'd looked around all the corners. Oh well never mind, I'm sure I'll bump into him one day when I'm out walking with my zimmer frame......lol....

Anyway if you do see him please give him a nudge and tell him where he'll find me......cheers


I am happy, romantic, and skint
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working part time in a well known super store, but I can't say which one, not on here anyway. When I'm not clicker training the dog, or taking the goldfish for a swim, you'll find me at home either with the kids or infront of my computer, trying to get all you lovely blokies attentions...*ahem* *Ahem* well that doesn't seem to have worked so here goes, cover your ears up boys *AHEM* There thats better......Must have got a frog in my throat, I'm supposed to kiss you boys, you aren't supposed to jump down my throat....hehe.
I’m really good at
The first things people usually notice about me
I've no idea
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
(A) Any books written by Tori Hayden,
(B) Not really into movies, prefer soaps....lol
(C) The 80's era, songs from the musicals and love ballads
(D) Anything edible
Six things I could never do without
My children
My family
My dog,
My mobile,
My computer
My life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What i'd do if i ever won the lottery....not really, I'm not that sad...lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually sat in front of the computer....lol.....I know sad eh?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You'll have to ask.....
You should message me if
Any of this has caught your attention and of course if you havent fallen asleep.
The two of us