35 Boston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I've decided to join this site to broaden my social network and hopefuly find a potential new relationship. I'm very outgoing and can talk about almost anything (and have an opinion about it). I'm one of the most positive and kind guys you will meet, but I'm also a cancer so I have claws too. ;-)
What I’m doing with my life
• Working in Property Management
• Spending time with friends
• I always love a good movie and watching it with someone great is a plus.
• Getting back into my workout routine
I’m really good at
• Making people laugh
• Telling stories
The first things people usually notice about me
• My eyes - they are bright blue with flecks of orange and brown around the pupil - weird combo.
• My laugh
The six things I could never do without
• Shoes
• Meat
• My friends
• My Sister
• My bed
(we can talk about the sixth another time)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I really want to do with my life, how much sodium I REALLY should be putting in my body, and how I can make myself a better person in mind and body.
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending it with friends or cooking myself dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I roll my underwear instead of folding it.
You should message me if
you still own a cassette tape and have something to play it in. More importantly, you want something real...