71 Seattle, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a sensitive and creative lady. I'm new to the Seattle area and am trying to find my way in life. Aren't we all?
What I’m doing with my life
I am working part-time for my son-in-law and trying to fulfill my need to be creative.
I’m really good at
I'm a great listener, good cook, and a very youthful thinking person. I'm really good at a lot of things....want to find out what they are?
The first things people usually notice about me
It's almost always my eyes, and sometimes my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I haven't met a movie I didn't like, love any book filled with mystery and intrigue, and food is a very interesting aspect in my life. Lobster is my all time fav!
The six things I could never do without
1. Love, receiving 2. Happiness 3. Family 4. Love, giving 5. Being able to see color 6. Being able to hear music and the laughter of children
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life.
On a typical Friday night I am
In my studio or watching a movie at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am vulnerable, I give too much, and I really enjoy meaningful sex.
You should message me if
you think I might be interesting and someone you might like to know. I am only looking for friendship, not a love connection. Females or a male who really understands that this is just for friendship.