jar3dc
31Oakland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jar3dc
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Born and raised in the Bay Area. Down to earth. Dog person. I value my close relationships with my family (dogs included) and friends. Love being outside, watching and playing sports. Food and travel are up there as well. Striving to further my career and learn new things, but also maintain a good work/life balance. I'm a fairly independent person interested in meeting new people. Looking for someone who is equally independent.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying it...I'm very lucky to enjoy where I work. Striving to further my career while maintaining a work/life balance. I would like to continue to travel and stay physically active. Carpe Diem.
I’m really good at
Consuming large amounts of food. Recognizing people. Laughing until it hurts.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Foods: "I live to eat...I don't eat to live."...italian, mexican, japanese, chinese, soul food.
Places: Seattle, Italy, Spain, Bay Area, Honolulu
Movies: Too many.
TV Shows: ESPN, Sons of Anarchy, Homeland, Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, West Wing, Third Watch, Everybody Loves Raymond, Frozen Planet, Planet Earth, SVU, Modern Family.
Music: eclectic - death cab, coldplay, m83, AvB, DMB, Eminem, the killers, drake, lupe fiasco, dr. dre, passion pit, avicii.
Six things I could never do without
Family/Friends, Food, Nature, Internet, Sports, iPhone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Food, travel, sports
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing, unwinding from the week. Hanging with friends. Not really into the club scene. I'd rather just hang out with good company and with good food/drink.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask
You should message me if
You're open to chatting and possibly meeting up.
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Sex
--
Religion