jar3dc
32Oakland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jar3dc
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Born and raised in the Bay Area. Down to earth, grounded, and low-key. I value my close relationships with my family (dogs included) and friends. Love food, sports, and travel. Live in Oakland, work in San Mateo.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying it. Striving to further my career while maintaining a work/life balance. I stay active by playing rec league ice hockey weekly.
I’m really good at
Sleeping. Consuming large amounts of food. Recognizing people. Laughing until it hurts.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Foods: "I live to eat...I don't eat to live."...italian, mexican, japanese, chinese, soul food.
Places: Seattle, Italy, Spain, Bay Area, Honolulu
Movies: Too many.
TV Shows: ESPN, Sons of Anarchy, Homeland, Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, West Wing, Third Watch, Everybody Loves Raymond, Frozen Planet, Planet Earth, SVU, Modern Family.
Music: eclectic
Six things I could never do without
Family/Friends/Pet Dogs, Food, Hockey once a week, Travel, Internet, Nature
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Food, travel/vacation, sports
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing, unwinding from the week. Hanging with friends. Not really into the club/bar scene. I'd rather just hang out with good company and with good food/drink. Homebodying.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask
You should message me if
You're open to chatting and possibly meeting up.
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Sex
--
Religion