32Bristol, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a 27 year old gentleman living in Bristol. I am a small business owner who likes going out to the pub with friends, music, reading, gigging, talking etc etc. I have a cat. I love food. I listen to all kinds of music but mostly rock and blues. I do like a lot of 90's dance music too and even some fairly contemporary stuff. I'm a bit of a zombie nut and love all things zombie. I love tea and red wine. These are my favourite beverages. That's me....
What I’m doing with my life
I run a small cleaning business.
I’m really good at
Talking, reading, smoking, drinking tea and red wine.
The first things people usually notice about me
People don't really notice me...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - Murakami, Palahniuk, Douglas Adams.

Movies - Italian job, Children of men, Aeon flux

Shows - Breaking bad, black books, Dexter

Music - Whirlwind heat, White stripes, QOTSA, Caravan Palace, the oh sees, Radiohead, Deerhunter.

Food - Everything - I love olives, ribs, houmous, I love North African cuisine. Everything. I love food.
Six things I could never do without
My smartphone, my books, coffee and tea, radio4, my car, chilli and garlic ribs.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Politics, music, economics, a future zombie apocalypse, people.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends. Usually in a pub or going somewhere.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
God. Errmm... I watch the big bang theory. But don't tell anyone. It's so embarrassing. I watch it like a soap. I really care what happens. The shame of it...
You should message me if
You'd like to meet someone nice who enjoys the things above and likes to chat. If you like red wine and Tea and zombies then that's a bonus.
The two of us