30 Indianapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an adventurous person that enjoys the outdoors, questioning the un-questioned, and challenging my self mentally and physically on a daily basis.
What I’m doing with my life
Living and working in Indianapolis. Enjoying the Broad Ripple neighborhood. Getting the most out of today. Becoming the strongest version of myself.
I’m really good at
I don't like to be just good at anything.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm like watching IFC, HBO, YouTube channels, Adult Swim and Netflixs. It's very random yes but I don't watch much TV. My musical choices are mostly Indie, EDM, classic rock, and a little rap.
The six things I could never do without
Friends, family, music, food, fresh water, and friendly squirrels.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How everyone plays a role in your life. I choose my friends wisely and keep them close.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing, getting drinks, or planning weekend activities including cycling, tennis, running, paddle boarding, camping, working out, DIY projects, traveling, photography, visiting family, and trying new things. I work hard and play harder... that sounds good.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not deleting messages so when it fills up you get denied. It hasn't happened yet.
You should message me if
You like excitement in your life, see something interesting, or enjoy intelligent conversation.
I hate connecting apps but I love Instagram... try and find me.