29 Zephyrhills, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 26 have 3 beautiful daughters who are my life. They are 7, 4, and i have an infant. I'm a country girl. Love the mud, four wheeling, bonfires, and beers. Love my country music also rock music. I'm over protective of my three daughters.Just moved to Florida from New York and its defiantly the best thing I've done. Anything else ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Starting over
I’m really good at
Being a mommy to my three daughters and raising them alone!
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: anything to do with science. But my faves are about the weather and storms. Other fave books are Joyce Meyer books.

Movies: Harry potter, twilight, hangover part 1 and 2(haven't seen 3 yet), mama, Stephen kings,"rose red", hope they serve beer in hell, the ringer, and any Disney movie.

Foods: steak, seafood salad, and extremely hot wings.

Music: country, rock, metal, punk.

Tv shows: duck dynasty, American hoggers, storage wars, dog and Beth on the hunt, extreme couponing, the nanny, friends, spongebob, fairly odd parents, the fosters, ncis, and yes dear.
The six things I could never do without
My kids
My family
Unconditional love from my children
Emotional support from family
Chocolate( a females best friend)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My kids and how they mean the world to me so I have to stay strong.
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending time with my kids, cuddled up on the couch watching movies
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I ain't telling you!
You should message me if
Um if your a decent guy who respects a woman and their body and don't think with your penis. I ain't looking for No one nighter so if your a man whore don't bother! I have respect for myself and my body! Please don't bother messaging me if ur profile says casual sex, if your married still, live with parents, have no job, or no car. Sorry If that's rude but I have standards and respect my self and children!