jason197
40 Owasso, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jason197
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a 37 year old male, looking for someone to date casually at first. I have no children, and have never been married. I prefer the woman that I date have curves.

I like debating, and intellectual conversations. No really, I do.
What I’m doing with my life
languishing.
I’m really good at
Making people with warped senses of humor laugh, and Dutch Rudders.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my size. I'm Tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- One flew over the Cuckoo's nest, I am legend, The Onion.

Movies- Magnolia, The Unforgiven, Badder Santa, The Big Lebowski, Punch Drunk Love, Reign over Me, Fargo, Fog of War, True Romance, The Thin Red Line, Seven, Collateral, Equilibrium, Frailty, The Shining, Dr. Strangelove, The City of the Lost Children, Man bites Dog, Atomic Cafe.

Music- Pink Floyd, Ween, Nic Cave and the Bad Seeds, Johnny Cash, Sepultura, Dave Matthews Band, Tenacious D, Damien Rice, System of a Down, NWA, The Beta Band, Nine Inch Nails, Eminem, Ministry, The Dead Kennedys, They Might be Giants, Tupac, Jurassic 5, Pavement, and Queens of the Stone Age.
The six things I could never do without
Good friends
My Iphone
Good Movies
Rainy Days
Illegal downloads
Roofies!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My place on this Earth, and man's general inhumanity to their fellow man.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working.
You should message me if
you feel like it.
More