36 Matthews, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
GWM, 32 years old come September, 6' 195 lbs and personable. Looking for friendship maybe more.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I am an Assistant Manager for 7-Eleven. So I'm not a computer tech or a doctor, but I take my job seriously just the same.
I’m really good at
Singing j/k I wish I were good at that. I am in awe of people that can sing.
The first things people usually notice about me
My crazy sense of humor. I'm not the most attractive guy in the world and I've got some meat on my bones, but I love to make people laugh. I guess I can have a sharp wit.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love Reba, Sade, Anita Baker and Nancy Wilson (Jazz Legend). Favorite actresses are: Meryl Streep, Joan Crawford, Glenn Close and Meredith Baxter. I love italian food and etc..... Favorite movies are: Gone With the Wind, Mildred Pierce, Humoresques, Fatal Attraction and so forth and so on. Love Dramatic Movies and Comedies. Like South Park, Dexter, Damages, Dave Chapelle, American Horror Story, Breaking Bad, Weeds and others.
The six things I could never do without
My music (Hearing)
My favorite shows (Sight)
My voice (I love to talk)
My brain (I think all the time)
My job (Need Money)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Maybe finding someone special. I'm willing to just let it happen.
On a typical Friday night I am
Lately I've been off on Friday Nights. So usually me and my friends either drink at home and party or go out and do karaoke and have a good time.
You should message me if
If you like to talk and smile. I love to talk and make people laugh. I do not like cocky guys. However, self confidence is cool.