40 Noblesville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a hardworking dedicated man who loves life and appreciates all that is has to offer. I am secure and happy with myself. I have a successful career that remains on the rise, one that is allowing me to travel and visit countries that I've always dreamed of.

I possess strong core values and morals, a byproduct of having grown up in a small Indiana town. I have a great sense of humor and an outgoing personality. Family and friends mean a lot to me. I am caring and compassionate. Those closet to me will tell you that I'm trustworthy and loyal; someone who can be counted on at all times.

The best single word to describe me is genuine. With me, you know what you're going to get each and every day, that being my very best. I am a gentleman who knows how to treat a woman. I communicate well. I listen to others and care what they have to say. Without good communication, what do you really have?

I am spontaneous and adventurous. Planning is nice, but sometimes I love to just hit the road and figure out what to do as I go. Come the weekend (or on any off time), nothing is out of the realm of possibility. A weekend getaway to Chicago? Hot air balloon / helicopter ride? Outdoor excursion in the mountains or Brown County as we hike, bike, roller blade or shop til we drop in Nashville? Life is short. It must be lived. With all that said, I enjoy quiet time as well. An evening on the couch or in front of a fire watching a movie is mighty fine with me.

I take pleasure in being active outdoors. I like to participate in events that involve running, walking or biking. I enjoy playing basketball and tennis. My tennis skills leave a little bit to be desired, but it's a great form of exercise nonetheless and fun to do with your partner. As opportunities present themselves, I value being active in the community whether it be attending local events or volunteering/mentoring.

Other qualities to describe me: creative, artistic, thoughtful, passionate, hopelessly romantic, determined, goal-oriented.

I desire someone who loves life and is as passionate about it as I am. Someone who will laugh with me (and even at me), go on adventures with me, enjoy carrying on meaningful conversations and spending quality time together. If you want to get to know a really good man and possess qualities that are in alignment with mine, then let's get to know one another, develop and friendship and see where it goes from there. I desire a loving, happy and meaningful relationship, but that doesn't happen overnight. You have to start somewhere, why not here?
What I’m doing with my life
I have a career that is steadily on the rise. Thanks to my career, I am now able to visit countries that I've always wanted to see, but never thought possible.
Outside of my career, I strive each day to be the best person that I can be. I set goals and work hard to attain them.
I would like to find someone who is at a point in their life where they are ready to find a good man (hand up in the air) to get to know, establish a connection and see where it goes.
I’m really good at
Being creative
Making others laugh and smile
The first things people usually notice about me
My blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I enjoy Stephen King novels. A brilliant author with a brilliant mind. I also enjoy autobiographies and books based on true events.

Movies: Comedies, Suspense/Horror, Documentaries, Action and Adventure, 80s films. I could list hundreds of movies as there are so many that I enjoy.

Shows: I enjoy watching American Pickers, Pawn Stars, 80s sitcoms, sports and find pleasure in most sitcoms although there's not one in particular that I find myself loyal to per say. I must admit to enjoying Animal Practice (the monkey is a riot). There are a few other reality-based shows that I'll check out from time to time--some that I may be too embarrassed to admit. We can discuss later :)

Music: I'm a rock n roll junkie although I am open to all kinds. If I have my druthers, I stick to what I know and love which indeed is rock/hard rock of all genres. From 80s hair bands to modern rock of today, as long as it has a good melody, guitars and someone who can sing halfway decent, I'm good. Before I admit to really liking any band however, I MUST see them live, THEN I'll make my final verdict.

Food: Mexican, Italian, Chinese, BBQ, Pizza. You name it, I love it.
The six things I could never do without
Gummy Worms
Pepsi Max
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I don't over-think. I take each day as it comes and live it to the best of my ability.
On a typical Friday night I am
Taking in a game downtown
Dinner with friends
Taking my 17 year old niece out (trying to convince her that I'm still cool--I fail miserably)
A quiet night in either doing work or relaxing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nothing that I care to mention on here.
You should message me if
You like my profile and want to get to know a really good guy and are open to dating, possibly more. It's online dating. We all have our stories (those of us who have done this before). A lot of good can come from online dating however. If you have the time and are interested, I'll make it worth your while.