38 Washington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Just killing time on here until James Franco puts a ring on my finger and we start making babies.
What I’m doing with my life
laughing and having a good time.
and cooking now and then to pay the bills.
I’m really good at
...looking terrible in photos.
The first things people usually notice about me
my pubic hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read almost every day. Just finished Nina Simone's autobiography.
I only watch 2 television shows: Homeland and Parks & Rec.
Music--from jazz to indie. Some favorite bands: Tv on the Radio, Gossip, Meshell Ndegeocello, Walkmen, Grizzly Bear, etc.
I love to eat everything. A lot.
The six things I could never do without
Good coffee
Gun oil
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the most effective way to work-out so that I can continue to eat as much as I do.
On a typical Friday night I am
At happy hour and then dinner or home making dinner and watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Like most guys, I have a couple skeletons in my closet.
But seriously, I have actual skeletons, so let's keep that between you and me, ok...?
You should message me if
1. You would be a compotent ally in the zombie apocalypse.
2. Are fanatical about ramen, pho and pork products.
3. Can tell inappropriate/offensive jokes.
4. Know how to dispose of a body.
5. You can rock me like a hurricane.