29 Burbank, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I like going to the movies, finding good restaurant to eat in, and i like helping out my church and try to be more involved in my church.

I like all types of music except country, and Spanish music, but I'm mostly into hard rock or metal. I like all types of movies, because i'm a film person i kinda have to, mostly enjoy comedy, syfy, superhero movies.

I'm practicing playing the drums, and guitar. I try my best to work out, but it's hard to find the time and energy to do so, when both of my jobs are so labor intensive.

I love my job and very passionate about it, but it fluctuates every year, so i asked a friend from church to help me with a second job, witch turned out to be a awesome job doing system integration.

I am close with my family and I do still live with my parents simply because I am still single and have no need to move out yet.

I'm not on here to hook up, or webcam chat, or anything like that. I'm very serious about looking for a relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Working 2 jobs, but not all the time. One job gets slow sometimes but I love it, and the other is for filin in the days I'm not working. Both technical, both deal with power, one low voltage the other high voltage.
I’m really good at
Fixing things, handyman
Making thing better
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy may different movies, i love to watch comedy, syfy, action, and superhero movies.
Tropic Thunder, The Avengers, Dark Knight, The Amazing Spider-Man, ...ect.

Love to watch Anime

I enjoy many types of music but i love Tool, Led Zeppline, Rammstien, Rage Against the Machine, Bob Marley, Frank Sinatra, Tiesto, Deadmau5,..ect. stuff like that.

I enjoy many types of food, love sushi, Italian food, Chinese food, Korean food, Vietnamese food, Thai food, especially Thai Tea.
The six things I could never do without
My soul
The Sun
My phone
My car
My clothes
My shoes
My tools
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The unknown, God, and worrying about my future
On a typical Friday night I am
At home watching TV or at work