33Seal Beach, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I grew up in Orange County. I am currently going to school and working Full Time. I am looking to find that one true love :). I am a pretty easy going person, I enjoy fun and being immature although I also have my serious moments. I love to plan although I know you cannot plan for everything. I am very romantic, old fashioned in a way, and a gentleman. I want to make my partner feel special and know they are loved. I love to celebrate the cheesy and every moment of being together. It never gets old for me. I enjoy cuddling and staying in but I also love great food and adventures. I love getting to know guys and i can sometimes ask too many questions, though its because I am truly interested. I can be dorky but cute at the same time. I have a good sense of humor and I love to enjoy what life has to offer. Take a moment and get to know more, hopefully we will be a good match.
What I’m doing with my life
Working on going to grad school for my MBA next and Law School eventually, still a ways to go. Working as a Controller for my Family company. I just moved back to California from Orlando, FL. I love spending time with my friends and just laughing about the stupid things. I love to laugh and have fun although I also can be low key. I am currently attempting to learn how to cook and do this more often. Getting more into the gym and physical things although not crazy about it. I love to sing and I am also attempting to become more musical :-P.
I’m really good at
Making people feel like they matter. Problem solving. Getting things done. Having fun and being 12 when needed :). Taking the romance in life and ensuring it never goes away. Business. Being serious when I need to be. Communicating.
The first things people usually notice about me
Physical: My eyes, smile and complexion.

Personality: Sweet, Romantic, Humor, Inquisitive.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Perks of Being a Wallflower, Moulin Rouge, James Bond, Devil Wears Prada, Star Trek, LOTR, Clue, Harry Potter. I love independent films and I love all kinds of movies and there is not much I would not enjoy. I honestly cannot make a list as I have over 1200 movies. Movie lover or hopeful move convert a pre-requisite to being with me :-)

TV: Glee, Newsroom, Downton Abbey, The New Normal, Big Bang Theory, White Collar....too name a few.

Musicals: Book of Mormon, Rent, Spring Awakening, Wicked, Newies, Mary Poppins, many more.

Music: Classic Rock, Pop, Musicals, Alternative at times. Beatles, Queen, Maroon 5, Fun, Connor Maynard, Gotye, One Republic, One Direction, Nsync, Backstreet, Carrie Underwood, Billy Joel, Jesse Mccartney, Disney Music, to so many more. Very wide interest.

Books: Davinci Code, Harry Potter, Perks. I want to make more time for reading when I am not reading textbooks :).
Six things I could never do without
1. Love
2. Family and Friends
3. Support and Communication
4. Knowledge and Interests
5. Passion
6. Honesty

7. Fun and Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, Love, Future Plans and Family. Well ok, I also think about movies and dreams as well. Plus when I get hungry, I think about food :-p.
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending time with friends or family. Watching a great movie as I am a big movie fan, going all around, getting a drink, museums, hikes, Griffith Observatory, the Beach, having coffee, or spending an evening at home. I do like to take adventures but I am not much for clubs.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Please ask me if you would like to know anything.
You should message me if
You want to get to know me. Like meeting in person at some point. Want a relationship. You believe that a relationship can work out any hurdles (within reason lol). You are romantic, caring, patient, and are a communicator. If you are looking to be that 80 year old couple who keeps each other looking forward to another day on this earth. Take a chance and get to know me :).
The two of us