jasonjames75
41 Hermiston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jasonjames75
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I work for the railroad, single, have three beautiful children two girls and a boy. Looking for a life partner I'm Christian Live in hermiston plan to stay here for my kidos want someone to have fun and share life with.
What I’m doing with my life
Working my butt off and having fun! !
I’m really good at
Everything been there done that wrote the book next question please
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm a big guy not fat at all looking for an average to fit woman that can keep up with me. I'm not shallow just if you can't take care of yourself you can't take care of me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read what interests me I love stupid comedy horror just about everything food I'm German so if it's on a plate it's gone except sour cream and guacamole yuk
The six things I could never do without
Kids god job say it twice you get six lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Finding that wonderful woman that will let me treat and cherish and love the way she should be and football.
On a typical Friday night I am
All around I guess playing and doing things with the kids or friends and coworkers I'm not a bar fly but I'll go out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I hate wearing underwear woo hoo commando lol
You should message me if
Your intentions are long term I'm looking to be married someday. not playing any games
More