36 Philadelphia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Jason. I've traveled all over the world and am fluent in English, Spanish (my mom is from Barcelona) and a bit of French. I exercise regularly and like to be as healthy as possible.

I'm an animal lover and I rescued a Shih Tzu named Wolfgang in 2008. I own a house in historic Holmesburg (19136) with an office & a studio for my successful technology and videography companies.

I like to cook healthy meals at home, drink wine, watch documentaries or other films, and do creative things. I speak Sarcasm fluently, and if you don't, I will probably offend you most of the time 😉

I love to explore new areas, go to cultural events, live music, try new foods, art exhibits, special events, I'm always up for a new experience.

I'm looking for a woman who has goals in life, hobbies, friends, family, but still has enough time to date.

**DISCLAIMER** I find too many issues nowadays with emailing and texting before meeting. Too many times things go wrong because of misunderstandings via text message. Therefore, please have the intention of talking on the phone with me like a normal human being, and making plans sooner rather than later. Plans seem to take forever to happen, and then misunderstood texts turn into canceled dates. Life is too short, if you are interested, let's talk on the phone and meet up soon!
What I’m doing with my life
I own technology company that develops websites & mobile apps. I'm also an award winning film director, musician and writer. I enjoy helping people make a better life for themselves by mentoring new entrepreneurs, or small business owners. I guess you could say I'm a jack of all trades. I love to learn new things and add new skills to my hefty arsenal of knowledge and talents.

I just wrapped up production for my latest documentary: http://KingsHighwayFilm.com

Also just published a new book for entrepreneurs on Amazon http://Book.JasonSherman.org

I love constantly having goals and challenges to keep me on my toes.

Instead of asking me 21 questions when you're getting to know me better, just check out my website and you can learn a lot about me! http://JasonSherman.org
I’m really good at
Cooking healthy meals
Graphic design
Making Music / Movies
Creating new things
Making people laugh until they pee themselves a little
Helping people better themselves
Learning new things and spreading that knowledge to others
The first things people usually notice about me
how easy I am to get along with

My cute dog.....lately he gets more attention than I do!

What a Goofball I am ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I think this section is the toughest one, because there are so many good books, movies, and music that I'd rather figure it out when I am spending time with someone. But here are my favorite shows right now: Almost Human (Til the bastards canceled it after one freaking season), Family Guy, Arrow, The Flash, Shark Tank, America's Got Talent, Game of Thrones, True Blood, Stranger Things, Supergirl, Forever (bastards struck again), New Girl, Doctor Who and that's about it.

When I read, I love smart, powerful stories with original characters. I also like to read well written articles, research new topics, blogs, news, etc. I also enjoy reading books that help me better myself.

Movies wow, I love so many that's a tough one - I'm a movie director remember? I'd rather show you my movie collection....I've watched literally 1,000's of movies....But I'll name a few: Cinema Paradiso, Back to the future, Crash, Cloud Atlas, Guardians of the galaxy, 5th element, Forrest Gump, American beauty, the Artist, Ruby Sparks, Pulp Fiction, I could go on, but why don't we watch some movies together :)

MUSIC i like all types of electronica, reggae, classic rock, classical, Live Music, and anything that sounds good really. I'm a music producer and I have various tastes.

I also play acoustic or electric violin.

FOOD - I love to try new recipes and cook healthy meals at home. I mostly eat vegetarian and vegan meals but I do eat occasional meat, just not often, and usually white meat. I love anything organic or healthy.......oh and don't forget chocolate yum!

I love seafood and can't live without coffee!!
The six things I could never do without
Family & Friends
my Dog - Wolfy
Music & Movies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and what good I can do for the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually out with friends doing something fun or just relaxing at home cooking a healthy dinner, sipping on some delicious wine and watching something on Netflix....why, you wanna join me? 😁
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a size 13 shoe 😝
You should message me if
If you actually plan on meeting me sometime soon and If you think you would get along with me from what you've read so far. Brownie points if you are creative, funny, outgoing, smart and attractive 😛

Please don't expect me to email back and forth forever...let's swap phone #'s and make plans to meet sooner rather than later...why waste each others' time?