36 Odessa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a laid back Cowboy I enjoy bbqing and hanging with friends I got to church on wensday and sunday I run the sound board at my church I like it I am a good listener and I am good with advice I am always here to help. I know when people are having a Hard time and stressed out and I will give the best advice to help them . I am looking for that one so i can have a family I am ready to settle down and Be Happy and I know what I want. I will say this about me I know alot of things i am not a expert at them but when people need help with them I will go and help out that way the issue can get reslove. I am a ex marine I had a medical discharge but I can say I tried and I will always back the Marines up and stand up for them no matter what . semper fi
What I’m doing with my life
I am getting my life right with the lord and making a better path for me . In my journey I am going back to school to get a degree that way I will have a better life soon and I can do what I enjoy and that Inspires me and makes me happy. I want to be the best I can be and Ii know that I have alot to accomplish and I will with the lord guiding me . I keep in tocuh with my mother I try to talk to her at least once day to make sure she is okay nad see what is new she is the only person I have who raised me so I have to make sure she is okay.
I’m really good at
I am good at listening and Helping with small problems I am a good pitcher at softball and I am good at taking charge and leading when I need to. I will help if you have problems with a vehical that way you will be able to get around .I will help you with home repair I wll help with relationship advise I will be a true friend to you if you need a friend I will help you with anything
The first things people usually notice about me
The things most people notice about me is my heigth and my eyes. Alot of people who get to know me like my personality cause I seem to make them laugh. People notice That i am a hard worker and that I do get out there and get teh job done I dont stop unless I get tired but I will keep going no matter what .
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love scary movies and I like BBQ mexican and italian food I also like all movies but the scary ones are funny to me I also like going for small walks or sitting outside and talking. I love country music that is all I listen to I am getting back into christian music more and more. I watch wrestling on mondays and thursdays . I love to get out and walk around the neighborhood or even drive to myu church and sit up there for a while
The six things I could never do without
I could not do with out god for one my family for 2 my friends for 3 my truck 4 and a roof over my head for 5 and numbr 6 would be my cell phone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How life is going and where it is going for me I know what I want out of it and I keep my eyes open for that one who will come along and make me Happy the one who I can make happy the one who I can settle down with and have a family with . I also remeber things from the past the good times with my friends the ones that are hard to forget but then ones you still want to hang out with . I have one true Friend he is like a Brother to me and will be there for me through alot and I know I will do the same for him.
On a typical Friday night I am
I would say BBQing or going to a movie and relaxing maybe have a cold beer I like to go have a good steak and then maybe a movie I try to dance . I enjoy sitting around and talking witgh my friends also just relaxing and remebering the good ol days .
You should message me if
if your looking for a long term relationship or need someone to talk to I am here to talk If you want something long term you should email me so we can see if it will work out between us or if we are good as friends