jatbrown1978
38 Dayton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jatbrown1978
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well, I'm going tp try this again. I'm not very good at describing
myself, so here I go again. I'm 34 years old looking for someone to
hang out with, also to get over my shyness around girls. I have
little to no use of my right arm due to brain damage at birth. But
the only thing I haven't been able to do is tie my shoes. I'm not a
very talkative person but I am a very good listener. I'm not a big
club person so I don't do bars. I'm not a 1 night stander & I'm
not in it to get sex. I believe a good relationship starts with a
good foundation of trust & friendship. After all, you only live
twice. One for yourself, & the other for your dreams. Not sure
what else to say now so this part so I'll end it here for now. I love to play cards. My card game of choice is Eucher ( have to keep the family tradition going.) I'm looking for a partner.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now getting ready to move in my house Jan. 6th.
I’m really good at
I'm not sure what I'm very good at. Lets see, the only thing I can think of is just being a very good listener. Being there when someone needs a friend. Playing video games.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm very easy going. Very laid back. That I like to make people laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read very much, so I don't have a favorite book. Movies, thats another hard one for me to pick. I own over a thousand movies. Same with shows. Music, I listen to mostly country but I have a variety of genres from the 1950's to the present. And my favorite food is pizza.
More