36 New London, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have one tat, I have a 18 year old son. I like to find new things to do, but a night at home is good to. as long as the company is good, but Ide rather be out doing something like playing pool, bowling, going for a drive, walks, movies, or hanging out at the coffee house.camping, fishing, boating, four wheeling, snowboarding... i like to work with my hands, Im in coffee concession. and trailer fabrication. I'm a welder, auto tec. jack of all trade master of I'm a bit shy but I warm up...can be forword sometimes...
What I’m doing with my life
Right now im still in California but im trying to move to New london by late fall but may take till spring . Im growing my business and building a new food trailer. I do different show mainly dog and soccer shows with a fair here and there.
I’m really good at
working with my hands
The first things people usually notice about me
Don't really know, I've never asked anyone before, so you will have to tell me :-)
The six things I could never do without
a good bed to sleep in
my tools
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future
On a typical Friday night I am
working mondays are my fridays, but it would be at home with my son or out with some friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i might tell you someday
You should message me if
if you find me interesting.