43Alexandria, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
All right... so here's to being on the up high.

I dig chicks, I dig dudes. If you like it great... and if you don't... that's not my problem.

I am looking for a girl who is not afraid to date a bi guy and is comfortable enough to deal with it and like it.

Otherwise a guy who is masculine and also comfortable dating a bi guy.

The personality of a person that I am dating should be upbeat and positive (we all have our down days... no worries.) If we can connect and be able to view things through various points of view than we will most likely get along very well.

I like average to very good looking people... and I am both introverted and extroverted. It all depends on the scenario that presents itself.

I am kind, respectful, considerate, appreciative, attentive, a great listener and I enjoy engaging in conversations about so many different topics.

Outdoors... I like it all, water, hiking, climbing, exploring, caving, kayaking, rowing, tubing, ...etc. Indoors... the gym, a movie, museums, dinner, theatre, opera, concerts (various types of music), djs, etc.

Tell me about yourself... and what you would like to do. I'm open for friendships or more... no pressure no expectations. Just 2 people coming together to have a great time!

I am Masculine, Attractive, and BI
What I’m doing with my life
My life is in a constant state of evolution... I am striving to achieve happiness within the family and friend dynamic that presents itself. I keep doors open for opportunities that may or may not present themselves.
I’m really good at
Listening, caring, analyzing, accomplishing objectives, reading a situation, finding a happy place when I need to, being brutally honest, being a loving compassionate guy...
The first things people usually notice about me
My charming witty self... I've got nice eyes too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - The Definitive Book of Body Language
Movies - So many to choose from... depends on the genre.
Music - Electronic / Trance, Alternative, Folk, Dance... everything except country.
Food - No avocados, brussel sprouts, odd animals or animal parts, I'm not a very picky eater... I prefer organic food... no hydrogenated oils, or high fructose corn syrup.
Six things I could never do without
best friend
good conversation
great films
various media news outlets
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The way I am impacting others and they are impacting me.
I am constantly thinking about... EVERYTHING... all at once.
On a typical Friday night I am
That could go in so many different directions... it depends who I am with.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I get alone best with people who tell the truth... ALWAYS.
I don't like... bullshitters, liars, disrespectful, self-centered, judgmental, rude people.
You should message me if
You really want to know who I am and what I am about. You are a good, kind person that does not have a bad attitude, and is nice considerate and respectful of others. It would be great if you are funny as well.
The two of us