jawjr1967
48 Waterbury, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jawjr1967
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love movies, I will go see almost anything but Sci-Fic and Fantasy are my favorites. I also enjoy going to see shows, plays and have been to a few operas.

I am the type that will try most things once. I say don't go through life saying what if...
What I’m doing with my life
Setting my home. Always have house projects that I would like to get done.

Looking to share my life with someone special.
I’m really good at
I am good listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
People say they like my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I live audio books. I have listen to the Sookie Stackhouse series and most recently Tskin Flight. In a word, WOW! Movies hands down is Star Wars. Music I like top 40's usually. Right now Mike Posner is hot and I enjoy his music along with David Archuleta.
The six things I could never do without
I need a media outlet.. (something to give me information)
my iPhone
My Doggie
Family
Friends
chocolate.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think about how to make things better. How to get the best deal. The best things in life are free!
On a typical Friday night I am
Online paying a game or watching a Netflix movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am open book. You want to know something ask.
You should message me if
If want to know something or chat or looking for a good listener
More