jawshxvx
23 Chicago, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jawshxvx
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm vegan, I don't drink or smoke, I enjoy animals more than I enjoy most people, I sometimes drive halfway across the country to see bands that you've probably never heard of play shows , I spend way too much money on records and I wear too much black.

Deathlust-xvx.tumblr.com
I’m really good at
Sleeping and avoiding people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I probably look like a mess and that I'm super shy and awkward.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - The Road, Running With Scissors, Harry Potter, Lord Of The Rings.

Shows - X-Files, Twin Peaks, Gossip Girl.

Movies - House Of 1000 Corpses, The Terminator, Mad Max, They Live, But I'm A Cheerleader, Lords Of Salem, The Craft, , Eternal Sunshine, Evil Dead, 500 Days Of Summer, The Hills Have Eyes, Dead Alive, Nightmare On Elm Street, Halloween, Treasure Planet, Mysterious Skin, Dont Tell Mom The Babysitters Dead, Detroit Rock City, Ghost World, Suspiria, Texas Chainsaw Massacre, Moonrise Kingdom.

Music - Last.fm/user/xjawshbrox

Food - Vegan Chili, Root beer floats and anything with peanut butter.
The six things I could never do without
Netflix
My records
Milkshakes
My dogs
Coffee
Road trips
On a typical Friday night I am
Either seeing some bands play in dirty basements or laying in bed watching Netflix.
You should message me if
You want to take me on a date to Chicago Diner for milkshakes and buffalo wings followed up by me singing Drake to you and possibly a really sweet make out sesh. Avoid me if you're sexist, homo/transphobic or racist. Also if you consume animals then there is absolutely no chance we are going to get along.
More