52 Worcester, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
This immeasurably difficult to do!! I love to walk my dog and horse ride. I am quite an extrovert, but do have my shy side. I have some great friends, but am ready for someone special in my life...........Love the theatre, cinema, eating in and out (in good company) and of course socialising. I am single with 3 girls all at home (one working and one at uni). I work in education but loosely. Interested in holistic treatments and therapies too!

I am bubbly, outgoing, and single
What I’m doing with my life
Well.... at the moment working and just living!!
Trying to sell my house - and find a des res!!
Would like to meet someone special to share days out, picnics, live music, nights out (and cuddled up on the sofa ones in).
Think a shared experience is the best kind
I’m really good at
Multi tasking! (oh and throwing things together- making something outta nothing much)
Love to read, practice my aromatherapy, cook, ride horses, walk my mad dog, plus loads more- you'll have to find out!
Will listen to everyone, even woes/problems etc- come and pull a chair upto my kitchen table I'll get the kettle on...............
The first things people usually notice about me
My bubbly personality- could say something else , but won't !!! You let me know.......
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Read a fair amount,I like historical novels and girly easy going stuff, theres something nice about snuggling down with the sunday papers- think its because you don't have to be somewhere else!
Loved Mama Mia/Grease- for the feel good factor, not into sci fi, but enjoyed Avitar.
Mainly listen to soul, blues, tamla, reggae sorry but bit of an 80's girl- hey ho
Nosh- well- most things really! Curry, Thai, pasta's and salads! (Quite keen on Jacket spuds too)
The six things I could never do without
Health- Obviously!
Girls,car,horse,mobile phone, internet- (love e-bay), dog, roof over my head, friends, nice wine and food, holidays to look forward to, lovely things to do in the diary!!
Not sure about the order guess that changes according to the day!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
survival!! (oohh and nice things in the diary)
On a typical Friday night I am
Out socialising- always nice!
Cooking a good old carbonara with a friday night glass of wine- Cheers!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am terrified of doing this!!
You should message me if
If any of the above sounds appealing!!
You are over 6 foot, have time to spend with a special someone, and of course are drop dead gorgeous!!!
(In my dreams) Seriously tho, looking for nice genuine soul.