jaxsnake
30Florahome, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jaxsnake
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love my son most of all in my life. I work hard and am away from home a lot. I enjoy spending my free time swimming, knee boarding, tubeing, fishing or just about anything on the water or outdoorsy. I am trying to get in better shape so I am eating healthier and excersising whenever I can. I'm honest strait forward hardworking and very loyal to those I care about. Anything else u would like to know just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Working hard as a merchant mariner and Whatever it takes to make a better life for my son, myself and hopefully soon a good hearted women in my life
I’m really good at
Fishing shooting procrastinating and enjoying every free moment of time
The first things people usually notice about me
No idea. I have never asked anybody about that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The lord of the rings books.
walking dead.
Shrimp Alfredo.
Mostly country music but a variety of almost all.
Six things I could never do without
My son
My guns
And I will have to think hard on the rest. I'm not materialistic.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What my next step in life will be and were it will take me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Shooting pool at my house or hanging out with family and friends at a bond fire at the lake
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am deathly scared of spiders.
You should message me if
You can accept the fact that being in my life means being in my sons life as well.
More
The two of us
--
Dating
--
Lifestyle
--
Ethics
--
Other
--
Sex
--
Religion