46 Winnipeg, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I work full-time in a job which i love. I'm 6'1 average build. I workout about 2-3 times a week. I'm by no means a gym junkie. I like going out with friends and family. I like to try new things. Lots more. Not really into the bar scene.
What I’m doing with my life
What I'm doing with my life lets see. Try to find someone special so we can have an awesome time together.
I’m really good at
This one's easy.. COOKING.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes. My height. My good looks.. just kidding. sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Well can't just like one type. I'm very open when it comes to this because people need to see and hear and taste different things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Wow. My mind is always going. Its tough to say what i think about. I think about alot things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing after a long week at work. I know sounds boring. I guess i could lie and say helping the homeless but u would find out thats not true pretty fast.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not saying anything.
You should message me if
You like what you read so far. If you want to know more about me. Also if your a little bit of a nut job. Why u say because if your a little nutty that makes a person more fun to be with it makes life interesting.