27Pensacola, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 26 I work in customer service I've lived in Pensacola all my life I have my own car and a good job but I'd really like to meet new friends and really get to know someone to be in a relationship with
What I’m doing with my life
Well right now I'm just working want to get back in school soon for something
I’m really good at
I'm a good listener I've been told lol and I can cook when I want too also I'm trying to learn to play the piano
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm a nice guy Or the fact that I only have one dimple
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music I have to say Drake is my favorite artist I listen to hip hop R&B some old school rock sometimes or whatever is good on the radio

Favorite food is i dont know pizza or nachos

I don't really read that much if I do it's a manga or a book I have downloaded on my kindle

As far as TV shows go I watch so many walking dead, criminal minds, WWE Raw MMA and some other stuff on Netflix
Six things I could never do without
God, friends, family, cable, love, my Xbox lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How my future will play out or if I ever will meet the right one
On a typical Friday night I am
Trying to find something to do And if I don't watch tv or something
You should message me if
You want to meet a nice guy You also want to meet new people or ready for a relationship or just someone to talk to and have fun with
The two of us