42Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Me: Tall (ish), dark and handsome, but more importantly, social, entrepreneur, confident, playful, wise, well traveled, philanthropist, kind (mostly) and in great shape.

I'm very happy in my skin and know what I want. dated many beautiful and interesting women from many nationalities, races and age groups, and have a few serious relationships including a 8 yrs with my late wife.

I truly believe that if it does not workout, leaving a person in better state than I found them. Still looking for the right fit for me.

You: pretty, confident, feminine, cultured, active and in decent shape.
What I’m doing with my life
I am living it to the fullest balancing different roles: a parent, an executive, a spiritualist, a free spirit fun loving and adventurous human being.
I have made good choices in life. I am really happy with the the decisions i am making in my personal life and at work.
I’m really good at
Balancing different roles in my life
The first things people usually notice about me
My great positive attitude
, my fitness:)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Just ask
Six things I could never do without
my son
My tooth brush
Reflection time
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Simple joys in life
On a typical Friday night I am
No friday is the same: travelling, spendibg time with my son, at an event, at a business meeting or something completely different,
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
will tell you when we meetup
You should message me if
You want to have a great companion!
The two of us