38 Fort Collins, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Sorry girls.... I left all my pictures of my truck, dog, beard, gun, sister, cousin, friends boat, shirtless and the pic of me flipping off the camera on my other computer. I know you were dying to see them. I'm really sorry.
I'm a dude, a man; a post-pubescent adult male. Yes, that means I have hair in places you don't and my sweat smells like roses, but it also means that I have a career, my own place, and handle my big boy responsibilities.
I'm very family oriented, I have two kiddos 50% of the time. A boy and girl. On week nights I tend to be a homebody. On the weekends I'm always out doing something. I like camping and fishing, live music and some sporting events.
I'm looking for the right friend/partner. That likes to show off here smile. That has a good sense of humor. With a healthy dose of laughter we can't go wrong.
What I’m doing with my life
I have invested the last two years getting our company off the ground.(residential/multi family construction) My career is my passion. I really love it.
I’m really good at
I'm good at being a great father. Maybe it has something to do with me being a kid at heart.
The first things people usually notice about me
My face.......... My smile. A close second is my sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The books I read either involve building codes, engineering or practices and business management. favorite movies are Warrior, Four brothers or Boondock Saints. Show.... Big bang theory. I like all kinds of music like go radio, train, flo rida, zac brown etc.
The six things I could never do without
Kids. Coffee. Cell. Friends. Food. Water.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What's next.
On a typical Friday night I am
You know the same things you like to do... Bungee jumping, sky diving.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't pee against the wind