25 Oshawa, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 23 years old and live in Courtice, Ontario. I just finished university at Trent, majoring in psychology and just started my new job at OnStar which I am pretty excited about. It involves helping people and making them feel good which I am all about in my daily life whether it is family, friends or complete strangers. Probably most people would say I'm shy but coming out and being myself has resulted in me becoming more comfortable with myself and therefore resulting in the more outgoing side of me coming out. I enjoy travel. Probably my favourite place I have been was Amsterdam but London is also amazing. Other hobbies include bowling, building computers, goig to the movies, shopping and listening to music. My favourite movies are probably Hannibal and No Country For Old Men and I will pretty much listen to any music, screamo being the exception.

I am looking for a long-term relationship. Someone that treats me as an equal, is honest, caring and respectful is very important to me and I will show the same in return.

I look forward to hearing from you!
What I’m doing with my life
Student at Trent University- Psychology
Working at OnStar
I’m really good at
Building/ Working on computers
Helping people with their problems
Being a good listener
The first things people usually notice about me
Helpful to others
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like pretty much any music, except screamo.

Favourite movies are Hannibal and No Country for Old Men.

I will eat pretty much everything but I am not too crazy about most seafood.

Favourite shows have to be Greys Anatomy and CSI.
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually shopping, at the club or dancing in my livingroom.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Tell ya later