jayb1313
35 Delray Beach, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jayb1313
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Looking to meet someone with similar interests and see where things go
What I’m doing with my life
Working to pay the bills and enjoying life as much as I can.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, making people feel good, helping friends
The first things people usually notice about me
The gray hair. I started graying when I was 18 or so, so I have that "distinguished" look I keep hearing about. Not quite sure what it means. But feel free to give me your interpretation.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Love comedies, action and horror films.

Tv: The Walking Dead, Family Guy, Game of Thrones, Duck Dynasty, The Newsroom

Music: I like just about anything, although there are some country and hip-hop songs that can't stand

Food: Sushi, a good Steak (cooked Medium Rare of course), Italian, and pretty much any sea food
The six things I could never do without
Family
Phone
Whiskey/Beer
My dog
Friends
Comfortable pillow to lay my head on
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How my life is going to be down the road and what I'm going to have for my next meal
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out with some friends at a bar or hanging out around the house making dinner and watch tv/movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I've found myself pretty jealous of all my friends that have found their special someone. So that's why I'm trying this sight out.
You should message me if
You would like to find out more about me, think I'm good looking, or just want to see if there is a spark between us
More