26 Lorton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Born and raised in Virginia, although most my family is from west va. I'm a mechanic for Chevrolet and have been for 6 years now, I love working on cars. I have three lifted chevy trucks, and a g8. I'm a hard worker, I'm not a lazy person. I have my own house and a career. I'm also a bouncer at a venue.. I play drums in a punk band. I grew my beard and hair out a few years ago as a bet and decided to keep it for a little while. My favorite music is old country and punk, oddly enough. I've got a french bulldog named walter. Im a pretty laid back easy going guy, I can get along with anyone. I like to hunt and fish as well. I have 6 tattoos currently and I plan on getting some more. Anything you want to know just ask! I joke a lot, I try not to take life too seriously.
What I’m doing with my life
Working on cars, bouncing at a local venue, playing music or going to see bands play
I’m really good at
Listening to people, talking to people, making logical decisions, working on cars.
The first things people usually notice about me
My beard
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: punk, outlaw country, metal.
Movies: comedy or horror.
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future
On a typical Friday night I am
playing a show with my band, going to a show, or going to a bar, or just relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I'm on this site ha.
You should message me if
You want to.