28Tucson, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Josh, I'm 23 and I love music. I am an artist, a producer and a song writer. I'm originally from Los Angeles so I'm used to the fast life but the mellowness of Sacramento is definitely a nice way to get away from the big city. I'm a very sarcastic person and love to laugh at things, rather then take them seriously unless I really have to. Some say I look like a player because of my looks but honestly I don't have time for that high school mellow drama, its to much stress that I don't need. I actually am very she and careful who I open up to, but not like awkward shy, I just am not the type of person to go up to a girl and try to get her number just not my style. I am also very loyal person to the people that are the same way back to me. I can be goofy at times, I love to make people smile, but If you have any more questions, feel free to ask. :)
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently going to school and majoring in Business. I'm also working on my music career expanding my connections with a variety of people and radio stations. I'm trying to get back on my internship with KSFM 102.5, which was a blast in the summer time.
I’m really good at
Some of the things I'm really good at are brainstorming for future projects, poetry and songwriting, playing the piano, and math (LOL).
I am also a great person to talk to, I love to listen. I'm a good friend, boyfriend, and enemy really depends on who you are to me.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first things people notice about me are my eyes. Some people compliment that they're captivating, I just think it's a unique colored eyeball.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm into all types of movies. I don't have a particular favorite but I do think Actions and Thrillers are intresting. Being a songwriter, I enjoy listening to all types of music. Don't get me started on food, I'm not picky at all.
Six things I could never do without
1. Music
2. Food
3. Good hygiene
4. Money
5. Clothes
6. Confidence
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I'm constantly thinking of new concepts for my music and how to improve my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Honestly, I'm a home body. Don't get me wrong, I do enjoy going out but I prefer to relax on my down time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm half black half white but shhhhhhhh....don't tell anybody
You should message me if
If you think that my pictures are fake because I would love to prove you wrong :)
The two of us